The Planning board meets the 4th Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the Town House,  Route 41, Vienna, Maine.

Minutes of the meetings may be found here.

Planning Board Members:

  • Waine Whittier, Chair -
  • Creston Gaither, Secretary -
  • Alan Williams -
  • Ed Lawless -
  • Tim Bickford -

The Planning Board administers the following (selecting them will download the document in pdf format):

Remember, FairPoint New England and Central Maine Power Companies require Planning Board, or other town official, approval for any new service connections